Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 32 Weather Alerts for your area.
44°F

Clear. Quite cool.

  • 65%
  • 6 mphSE
Current Time : 11:17 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:53AM

Set 7:24PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise1:11PM

Set3:43AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 31 Mar sprinkles Light rain. Cloudy. Mild. 69° 47° 16mph /S 53% 68°F 55% 0.02 "
Sat 01 Apr showers Passing showers. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 74° 64° 22mph /SW 61% 76°F 52% 0.03 "
Sun 02 Apr sunny Sunny. Cool. 60° 48° 12mph /NW 39% 51°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 03 Apr mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 64° 48° 15mph /S 49% 63°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 04 Apr sunny Sunny. Mild. 69° 55° 9mph /SSW 62% 68°F 1% 0.00 "
Wed 05 Apr partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 74° 58° 17mph /S 62% 76°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 06 Apr tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Mild. 76° 64° 10mph /WSW 67% 76°F 66% 0.51 "
Fri 07 Apr rain Rain. Overcast. Mild. 68° 57° 9mph /NE 89% 69°F 69% 0.34 "
Sat 08 Apr rain Rain. Overcast. Cool. 60° 53° 17mph /N 82% 57°F 69% 0.34 "
Sun 09 Apr cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 60° 53° 8mph /ESE 55% 58°F 52% 0.00 "
Mon 10 Apr showers Passing showers. Cloudy. Cool. 62° 51° 11mph /WNW 57% 62°F 59% 0.04 "
Tue 11 Apr sunny Sunny. Cool. 62° 48° 17mph /W 37% 62°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 12 Apr scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 62° 47° 16mph /W 64% 62°F 68% 0.27 "
Thu 13 Apr mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 59° 47° 13mph /NNW 47% 56°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 14 Apr sunny Sunny. Cool. 57° 43° 9mph /NNW 39% 53°F 5% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:53AM

Set 7:24PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise1:11PM

Set3:43AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.