Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
80°F

Broken clouds. Warm.

  • 94%
  • 13 mphWSW
  • 94%
    Humidity
  • 78°F
    Dew Point
  • 86°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.08 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 08:46 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:02AM

Set 8:17PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:11PM

Set8:21AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 86° 76° 10mph /S 76% 95°F 94% 0.54 "
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 86° 76° 4mph /WNW 75% 94°F 78% 0.33 "
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 82° 74° 10mph /W 83% 87°F 82% 1.02 "
Fri 26 Jul cloudy Overcast. Mild. 80° 72° 9mph /NNE 74% 81°F 50% 0.09 "
Sat 27 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 81° 70° 7mph /E 63% 83°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 81° 69° 8mph /E 60% 82°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 82° 69° 8mph /E 61% 84°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 87° 69° 9mph /ESE 69% 96°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 90° 78° 11mph /S 56% 96°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 92° 79° 12mph /SW 57% 102°F 99% 0.67 "
Fri 02 Aug cloudy Overcast. Warm. 93° 79° 7mph /SSW 63% 108°F 42% 0.02 "
Sat 03 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 92° 79° 11mph /S 59% 105°F 7% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 92° 79° 14mph /SSW 61% 105°F 96% 0.13 "
Mon 05 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 92° 79° 10mph /SW 62% 106°F 48% 0.04 "
Tue 06 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 92° 79° 8mph /SSW 59% 103°F 65% 0.12 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:02AM

Set 8:17PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:11PM

Set8:21AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.