Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

55°F

Overcast. Cool.

  • 69%
  • 13 mphENE
  • 69%
    Humidity
  • 45°F
    Dew Point
  • 52°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.00 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 07:47 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:20AM

Set 7:44PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise5:47PM

Set5:16AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 21 Apr rain Rain. Overcast. Cool. 58° 50° 12mph /NNE 83% 46°F 79% 0.64 "
Mon 22 Apr partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 57° 46° 8mph /NE 46% 55°F 21% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Apr mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 63° 43° 9mph /SE 41% 62°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Apr showers Passing showers. Cloudy. Mild. 71° 54° 13mph /W 51% 69°F 21% 0.02 "
Thu 25 Apr mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 58° 51° 8mph /NNW 57% 55°F 15% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Apr mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 60° 46° 7mph /ENE 40% 59°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Apr sprinkles Drizzle. Overcast. Cool. 60° 52° 11mph /ESE 70% 55°F 40% 0.04 "
Sun 28 Apr showers Rain showers. Cloudy. Mild. 70° 57° 8mph /SW 80% 69°F 58% 0.25 "
Mon 29 Apr mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 73° 63° 14mph /N 79% 74°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Apr mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 74° 65° 9mph /ESE 76% 74°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 01 May cloudy Overcast. Mild. 74° 65° 13mph /SSE 70% 75°F 53% 0.00 "
Thu 02 May showers Passing showers. Overcast. Mild. 75° 66° 5mph /N 73% 77°F 70% 0.13 "
Fri 03 May partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 75° 63° 12mph /N 54% 78°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 04 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 74° 60° 17mph /W 54% 77°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 05 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 73° 57° 12mph /NNW 41% 77°F 4% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:20AM

Set 7:44PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise5:47PM

Set5:16AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.