Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
84°F

Scattered clouds. Warm.

  • 53%
  • 9 mphS
  • 53%
    Humidity
  • 65°F
    Dew Point
  • 86°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.96 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 4:29 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:50AM

Set 8:10PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise7:41PM

Set4:56AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 23 May showers Showers late. Broken clouds. Warm. 83° 67° 7mph /S 55% 84°F 81% 0.29 "
Fri 24 May showers Showers early. Cloudy. Mild. 77° 65° 4mph /NNE 71% 78°F 70% 0.40 "
Sat 25 May showers Passing showers. Overcast. Mild. 76° 64° 6mph /ESE 73% 77°F 66% 0.30 "
Sun 26 May showers Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 79° 63° 10mph /ESE 66% 80°F 69% 0.28 "
Mon 27 May tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 85° 68° 12mph /SSE 59% 88°F 64% 0.22 "
Tue 28 May mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 77° 66° 7mph /S 72% 75°F 24% 0.05 "
Wed 29 May partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 82° 62° 7mph /WNW 49% 81°F 1% 0.00 "
Thu 30 May showers Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 76° 62° 12mph /W 59% 78°F 46% 0.02 "
Fri 31 May partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 70° 60° 15mph /W 51% 70°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 01 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 73° 59° 12mph /NNW 54% 77°F 40% 0.01 "
Sun 02 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 73° 61° 10mph /NNE 63% 76°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 03 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 73° 61° 11mph /N 55% 77°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 04 Jun showers Showers late. Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 74° 62° 10mph /E 61% 77°F 56% 0.06 "
Wed 05 Jun showers Passing showers. Overcast. Mild. 78° 65° 14mph /S 81% 80°F 61% 0.18 "
Thu 06 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 78° 66° 14mph /SE 82% 81°F 79% 0.34 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:50AM

Set 8:10PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise7:41PM

Set4:56AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.