Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 2 Weather Alerts for your area.
75°F

Clear. Mild.

  • 100%
  • 8 mphSSW
  • 100%
    Humidity
  • 75°F
    Dew Point
  • 72°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.13 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 04:28 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise8:41PM

Set4:53AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 89° 74° 13mph /SE 58% 94°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 91° 76° 13mph /SSW 54% 97°F 21% 0.01 "
Mon 24 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 84° 73° 7mph /NNE 65% 87°F 52% 0.19 "
Tue 25 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 84° 70° 9mph /E 55% 85°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 89° 73° 14mph /SSE 58% 94°F 24% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun cloudy Overcast. Mild. 85° 73° 4mph /SE 70% 86°F 23% 0.01 "
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 85° 75° 11mph /ENE 66% 89°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 88° 73° 12mph /ESE 64% 96°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 89° 79° 6mph /E 78% 103°F 99% 1.28 "
Mon 01 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 88° 79° 15mph /NNE 87% 112°F 53% 0.08 "
Tue 02 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 89° 80° 7mph /SE 77% 109°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 89° 80° 8mph /S 61% 99°F 99% 1.46 "
Thu 04 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 89° 79° 10mph /NNE 71% 104°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 05 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Hot. 94° 83° 14mph /SE 64% 114°F 62% 0.12 "
Sat 06 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 97° 85° 7mph /S 62% 120°F 90% 0.63 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise8:41PM

Set4:53AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.