Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

77°F

Mostly cloudy. Warm.

  • 96%
  • 3 mphNNW
  • 96%
    Humidity
  • 76°F
    Dew Point
  • 78°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.06 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 10:03 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:02AM

Set 8:18PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:40PM

Set7:06AM

MONDAY MORNING

ORF / Delays from 30 to 45 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 80° 74° 6mph /SSW 86% 82°F 89% 1.16 "
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 86° 76° 8mph /S 75% 95°F 81% 0.41 "
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 86° 76° 13mph /SW 76% 94°F 65% 0.38 "
Thu 25 Jul severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 86° 75° 9mph /W 78% 93°F 92% 1.21 "
Fri 26 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 78° 74° 4mph /W 86% 78°F 64% 0.46 "
Sat 27 Jul cloudy Overcast. Mild. 81° 72° 3mph /SE 63% 82°F 2% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul cloudy Overcast. Mild. 82° 70° 8mph /E 63% 83°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Overcast. Warm. 86° 74° 10mph /SE 69% 94°F 14% 0.02 "
Tue 30 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 88° 77° 9mph /S 76% 103°F 94% 0.25 "
Wed 31 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 92° 78° 13mph /SW 61% 104°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 92° 78° 14mph /SSW 63% 105°F 86% 0.04 "
Fri 02 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 91° 78° 15mph /SW 63% 105°F 99% 0.28 "
Sat 03 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 93° 79° 9mph /SW 83% 127°F 99% 0.82 "
Sun 04 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Hot. 95° 80° 4mph /E 83% 138°F 99% 0.65 "
Mon 05 Aug showers Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 95° 80° 3mph /SSW 67% 119°F 51% 0.06 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:02AM

Set 8:18PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:40PM

Set7:06AM

MONDAY MORNING

ORF / Delays from 30 to 45 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.