Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
67°F

Clear. Mild.

  • 100%
  • 0 mphN
  • 100%
    Humidity
  • 67°F
    Dew Point
  • 67°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.25 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 04:36 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise8:41PM

Set4:53AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 21 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 83° 69° 12mph /SE 61% 85°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 88° 73° 13mph /SE 59% 94°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 92° 76° 12mph /S 51% 97°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 24 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 90° 75° 8mph /WSW 57% 97°F 45% 0.18 "
Tue 25 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 84° 74° 8mph /ENE 54% 85°F 17% 0.04 "
Wed 26 Jun showers Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 95° 75° 16mph /SSE 50% 101°F 24% 0.01 "
Thu 27 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Mild. 87° 74° 8mph /W 74% 88°F 61% 0.43 "
Fri 28 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 87° 72° 11mph /NE 76% 96°F 24% 0.08 "
Sat 29 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 87° 77° 10mph /E 66% 96°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 90° 80° 7mph /SSW 49% 89°F 54% 0.04 "
Mon 01 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 89° 79° 12mph /N 94% 112°F 72% 0.38 "
Tue 02 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 87° 78° 12mph /ENE 57% 90°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 88° 79° 12mph /ESE 64% 93°F 56% 0.01 "
Thu 04 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 89° 79° 14mph /E 61% 95°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 05 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 91° 80° 12mph /ENE 60% 99°F 3% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise8:41PM

Set4:53AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.