Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
80°F

Scattered clouds. Warm.

  • 49%
  • 7 mphN
  • 49%
    Humidity
  • 59°F
    Dew Point
  • 81°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.22 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 11:20 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:25PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise3:23PM

Set2:06AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 16 Jun showers Showers early. Broken clouds. Mild. 78° 67° 11mph /ESE 58% 79°F 21% 0.01 "
Mon 17 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 80° 69° 14mph /SE 56% 80°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 18 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 80° 69° 12mph /ESE 60% 81°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 19 Jun showers Showers early. Scattered clouds. Mild. 80° 69° 12mph /E 65% 81°F 14% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 81° 70° 11mph /E 62% 82°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 84° 68° 10mph /ESE 65% 87°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 90° 74° 10mph /SSE 59% 96°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 92° 76° 9mph /SW 59% 102°F 44% 0.06 "
Mon 24 Jun tstorms Tstorms early. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 89° 77° 16mph /NW 46% 90°F 46% 0.03 "
Tue 25 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 85° 74° 6mph /ENE 39% 84°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun cloudy Overcast. Warm. 87° 71° 17mph /SE 55% 91°F 46% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 87° 72° 18mph /SSW 75% 100°F 81% 0.70 "
Fri 28 Jun cloudy Overcast. Warm. 88° 72° 18mph /SW 65% 98°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 87° 72° 11mph /SW 68% 98°F 55% 0.08 "
Sun 30 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 87° 73° 6mph /SSE 82% 104°F 99% 0.60 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:25PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise3:23PM

Set2:06AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.