Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
76°F

Sunny. Mild.

  • 85%
  • 7 mphESE
  • 85%
    Humidity
  • 71°F
    Dew Point
  • 76°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.33 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 8:22 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise6:32PM

Set3:27AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 19 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 80° 70° 11mph /E 66% 82°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 80° 69° 10mph /ESE 64% 82°F 1% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 83° 69° 11mph /SE 62% 85°F 1% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 87° 71° 16mph /SE 60% 92°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 92° 76° 13mph /S 53% 98°F 23% 0.02 "
Mon 24 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 90° 76° 13mph /SW 59% 97°F 23% 0.03 "
Tue 25 Jun showers Showers late. Cloudy. Warm. 85° 72° 11mph /ESE 68% 91°F 21% 0.09 "
Wed 26 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 90° 74° 15mph /SSE 59% 96°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 88° 78° 6mph /E 78% 106°F 99% 0.59 "
Fri 28 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 89° 79° 6mph /E 68% 100°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun showers Showers late. Broken clouds. Warm. 90° 81° 7mph /SSE 61% 100°F 51% 0.01 "
Sun 30 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 90° 81° 9mph /N 68% 104°F 68% 0.29 "
Mon 01 Jul cloudy Overcast. Warm. 90° 81° 10mph /ENE 65% 101°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 91° 82° 10mph /E 70% 110°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 91° 83° 12mph /SE 71% 110°F 5% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise6:32PM

Set3:27AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.