Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

78°F

Partly sunny. Warm.

  • 90%
  • 8 mphWSW
  • 90%
    Humidity
  • 75°F
    Dew Point
  • 81°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.95 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 09:57 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:59AM

Set 8:20PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise6:25PM

Set2:42AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 18 Jul heavy_rain Tons of rain. Cloudy. Mild. 84° 75° 6mph /W 82% 87°F 97% 1.83 "
Fri 19 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 82° 74° 8mph /ENE 73% 85°F 56% 0.26 "
Sat 20 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 83° 75° 5mph /NW 78% 87°F 66% 0.49 "
Sun 21 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Cloudy. Mild. 83° 75° 3mph /NNE 74% 85°F 64% 0.42 "
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 83° 75° 10mph /SSW 76% 87°F 81% 1.05 "
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 88° 75° 10mph /SSW 70% 99°F 74% 0.67 "
Wed 24 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 90° 78° 13mph /SW 65% 101°F 17% 0.05 "
Thu 25 Jul mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 91° 77° 12mph /SSW 59% 102°F 20% 0.06 "
Fri 26 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 91° 79° 11mph /S 59% 102°F 83% 0.03 "
Sat 27 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 90° 78° 5mph /SSE 79% 112°F 99% 0.73 "
Sun 28 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 88° 77° 5mph /E 68% 99°F 53% 0.07 "
Mon 29 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 91° 77° 5mph /ENE 59% 101°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 89° 77° 9mph /S 54% 95°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 90° 78° 10mph /S 61% 100°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug showers Showers late. Overcast. Warm. 90° 78° 9mph /SSE 66% 103°F 50% 0.03 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:59AM

Set 8:20PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise6:25PM

Set2:42AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.