Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 5 Weather Alerts for your area.
84°F

Broken clouds. Warm.

  • 80%
  • 14 mphSW
  • 80%
    Humidity
  • 77°F
    Dew Point
  • 94°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.87 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 8:53 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:58AM

Set 8:21PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise5:21PM

Set1:59AM

WEDNESDAY AFTERNOON

ORF / Delays from 15 to 30 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 18 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Mild. 84° 76° 6mph /W 79% 89°F 72% 0.58 "
Fri 19 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Cloudy. Mild. 82° 75° 11mph /ENE 70% 84°F 47% 0.17 "
Sat 20 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Mild. 82° 75° 4mph /WSW 75% 85°F 65% 0.40 "
Sun 21 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 83° 75° 4mph /E 75% 88°F 60% 0.40 "
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 85° 75° 4mph /SSW 75% 89°F 78% 0.92 "
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 85° 76° 8mph /SW 76% 90°F 23% 0.06 "
Wed 24 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 90° 77° 11mph /S 62% 98°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 91° 78° 11mph /SSW 57% 99°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 91° 79° 8mph /SSW 60% 103°F 79% 0.07 "
Sat 27 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 91° 79° 5mph /WSW 76% 114°F 97% 0.25 "
Sun 28 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Hot. 94° 81° 11mph /SSE 67% 116°F 47% 0.01 "
Mon 29 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 93° 81° 6mph /WSW 58% 107°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul showers Showers late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 93° 81° 8mph /SSE 60% 107°F 38% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul showers Showers late. Broken clouds. Warm. 92° 81° 8mph /S 61% 106°F 42% 0.01 "
Thu 01 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 92° 80° 8mph /S 62% 107°F 55% 0.05 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:58AM

Set 8:21PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise5:21PM

Set1:59AM

WEDNESDAY AFTERNOON

ORF / Delays from 15 to 30 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.