Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
78°F

Passing clouds. Warm.

  • 54%
  • 10 mphSE
  • 54%
    Humidity
  • 60°F
    Dew Point
  • 80°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.18 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 6:55 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:25PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise3:23PM

Set2:06AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 17 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 80° 69° 14mph /SE 58% 80°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 18 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 80° 69° 12mph /SE 62% 80°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 19 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 80° 69° 12mph /E 63% 81°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 80° 69° 10mph /E 63% 82°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 84° 67° 10mph /ESE 65% 87°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 92° 72° 12mph /SE 50% 97°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 93° 74° 13mph /S 54% 101°F 87% 0.97 "
Mon 24 Jun tstorms Tstorms early. Broken clouds. Warm. 92° 73° 11mph /SW 59% 104°F 75% 0.34 "
Tue 25 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 88° 78° 9mph /ESE 52% 92°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 88° 78° 12mph /S 58% 94°F 97% 0.37 "
Thu 27 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 88° 78° 11mph /NNE 81% 105°F 92% 1.26 "
Fri 28 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 90° 79° 7mph /ENE 94% 124°F 91% 1.57 "
Sat 29 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Hot. 96° 78° 16mph /NNE 88% 146°F 44% 0.04 "
Sun 30 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Hot. 95° 78° 15mph /NE 78% 130°F 44% 0.01 "
Mon 01 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 90° 79° 11mph /ENE 90% 121°F 84% 0.83 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:25PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise3:23PM

Set2:06AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.