Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 10 Weather Alerts for your area.
27°C

Scattered clouds. Warm.

  • 66%
  • 0 km/hN
  • 66%
    Humidity
  • 20°C
    Dew Point
  • 29°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1015.24 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 06:48 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 15 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 38° 23° 9km/h /SW 35% 40°C 18% 0.4 mm
Tue 16 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot. 39° 23° 9km/h /SSW 33% 42°C 18% 1.3 mm
Wed 17 Jul severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 35° 22° 8km/h /S 54% 38°C 90% 29.6 mm
Thu 18 Jul showers Showers early. Overcast. Warm. 31° 20° 15km/h /NNW 47% 29°C 72% 4 mm
Fri 19 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 31° 17° 6km/h /ENE 43% 30°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 20 Jul cloudy Overcast. Mild. 26° 19° 9km/h /W 65% 26°C 2% 0 mm
Sun 21 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 33° 18° 19km/h /NW 42% 33°C 2% 0 mm
Mon 22 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 32° 17° 8km/h /S 29% 30°C 5% 0 mm
Tue 23 Jul showers Showers late. Broken clouds. Warm. 33° 21° 8km/h /NW 30% 32°C 45% 0.7 mm
Wed 24 Jul severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 32° 22° 7km/h /W 61% 37°C 99% 26.9 mm
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 30° 21° 9km/h /SSW 83% 39°C 80% 20.3 mm
Fri 26 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 30° 21° 12km/h /W 58% 32°C 56% 1.8 mm
Sat 27 Jul showers Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 30° 21° 13km/h /WNW 61% 33°C 66% 1.4 mm
Sun 28 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 32° 23° 6km/h /SE 42% 32°C 5% 0 mm
Mon 29 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 31° 23° 12km/h /S 35% 31°C 6% 0 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.