Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
79°F

Scattered clouds. Warm.

  • 48%
  • 0 mphN
  • 48%
    Humidity
  • 57°F
    Dew Point
  • 80°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.04 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 3:34 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 12 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 82° 53° 5mph /NNW 44% 80°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 13 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 88° 61° 6mph /SSW 48% 88°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 14 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 90° 68° 7mph /NW 44% 89°F 22% 0.02 "
Sat 15 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm. 82° 61° 7mph /N 39% 81°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 16 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 86° 55° 7mph /S 43% 84°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 17 Jun showers Showers late. Breaks of sun late. Hot. 95° 69° 6mph /SSW 45% 99°F 23% 0.03 "
Tue 18 Jun tstorms Tstorms early. Cloudy. Hot. 96° 72° 6mph /SW 48% 104°F 41% 0.05 "
Wed 19 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Hot. 96° 71° 7mph /SSW 40% 98°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 89° 73° 6mph /SSW 35% 88°F 39% 0.01 "
Fri 21 Jun showers Showers early. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 89° 71° 3mph /SW 40% 88°F 40% 0.01 "
Sat 22 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 89° 72° 10mph /SSW 33% 87°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 89° 72° 14mph /SSW 40% 89°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 24 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 87° 71° 4mph /N 98% 111°F 71% 0.54 "
Tue 25 Jun severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 86° 71° 7mph /W 87% 101°F 99% 0.60 "
Wed 26 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 88° 71° 7mph /N 39% 87°F 5% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.