Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 8 Weather Alerts for your area.
68°F

Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild

  • 100%
  • 0 mphN
  • 100%
    Humidity
  • 68°F
    Dew Point
  • 68°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.90 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 11:43 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 26 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 85° 64° 4mph /NNE 56% 87°F 59% 0.17 "
Mon 27 May tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 82° 67° 13mph /S 71% 85°F 94% 1.47 "
Tue 28 May mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 81° 62° 7mph /W 45% 81°F 55% 0.06 "
Wed 29 May partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 75° 58° 14mph /WNW 46% 77°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 30 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 73° 50° 10mph /NNW 38% 77°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 31 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 71° 45° 7mph /NNW 35% 77°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 01 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 77° 47° 8mph /N 36% 78°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 02 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 74° 50° 4mph /SSW 40% 77°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 03 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Mild. 76° 60° 6mph /S 57% 78°F 52% 0.03 "
Tue 04 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 74° 60° 11mph /S 89% 73°F 77% 0.29 "
Wed 05 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Breaks of sun late. Cool. 73° 60° 8mph /N 74% 74°F 40% 0.02 "
Thu 06 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 72° 60° 11mph /NNW 53% 77°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 07 Jun scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Cool. 72° 60° 5mph /WNW 63% 76°F 62% 0.15 "
Sat 08 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Scattered clouds. Cool. 73° 62° 10mph /NW 59% 76°F 50% 0.02 "
Sun 09 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 74° 63° 10mph /NNW 53% 77°F 5% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.