Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 8 Weather Alerts for your area.
43°F

Clear. Quite cool.

  • 71%
  • 0 mphN
  • 71%
    Humidity
  • 34°F
    Dew Point
  • 43°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.13 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 03:19 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 23 Apr mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 71° 34° 8mph /S 28% 76°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Apr showers Showers early. Breaks of sun late. Mild. 72° 53° 14mph /WNW 36% 77°F 40% 0.03 "
Thu 25 Apr cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 56° 43° 4mph /N 54% 54°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Apr partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 59° 40° 9mph /SE 51% 56°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles. Overcast. Cool. 64° 46° 8mph /SSE 75% 60°F 57% 0.14 "
Sun 28 Apr scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 83° 54° 4mph /S 55% 83°F 24% 0.13 "
Mon 29 Apr mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 88° 60° 6mph /SSE 48% 88°F 38% 0.02 "
Tue 30 Apr scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 79° 60° 8mph /W 52% 80°F 16% 0.01 "
Wed 01 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 76° 60° 13mph /NW 47% 78°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 02 May tstorms Thunderstorms. Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 76° 59° 5mph /N 64% 78°F 99% 0.36 "
Fri 03 May showers Passing showers. Overcast. Mild. 75° 59° 8mph /ESE 85% 74°F 52% 0.07 "
Sat 04 May cloudy Overcast. Mild. 75° 59° 6mph /ENE 90% 75°F 43% 0.02 "
Sun 05 May partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Mild. 77° 57° 1mph /NE 51% 78°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 06 May showers Showers late. Cloudy. Warm. 78° 56° 11mph /S 52% 79°F 57% 0.02 "
Tue 07 May sprinkles Sprinkles early. Broken clouds. Warm. 78° 57° 8mph /N 61% 79°F 64% 0.09 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.