Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
34°F

Passing clouds. Chilly.

  • 93%
  • 6 mphSSE
  • 93%
    Humidity
  • 32°F
    Dew Point
  • 29°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.44 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 02:54 AM EST  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 21 Feb mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 51° 26° 6mph /SE 40% 47°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 22 Feb sprinkles Sprinkles late. Cloudy. Cool. 53° 29° 12mph /S 50% 49°F 44% 0.01 "
Fri 23 Feb sprinkles Sprinkles. Cloudy. Cool. 58° 35° 14mph /NW 58% 53°F 47% 0.05 "
Sat 24 Feb mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Chilly. 40° 24° 12mph /NW 33% 31°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 25 Feb mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 51° 19° 13mph /S 31% 45°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 26 Feb sprinkles Drizzle. Overcast. Cool. 63° 41° 5mph /W 64% 56°F 38% 0.09 "
Tue 27 Feb showers Light showers. Overcast. Cool. 64° 47° 10mph /S 72% 61°F 21% 0.12 "
Wed 28 Feb showers Light showers. Overcast. Cool. 59° 49° 18mph /W 82% 54°F 63% 0.21 "
Thu 29 Feb partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 51° 39° 4mph /N 39% 50°F 50% 0.02 "
Fri 01 Mar light_snow Light snow early. Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 45° 33° 11mph /N 67% 39°F 55% 0.47 "
Sat 02 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 47° 31° 12mph /WNW 37% 41°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 03 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 48° 31° 11mph /NNW 46% 43°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 04 Mar partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 55° 36° 2mph /NW 64% 55°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 05 Mar mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 55° 38° 5mph /SSW 45% 54°F 53% 0.01 "
Wed 06 Mar showers Light showers. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 55° 38° 5mph /W 62% 55°F 70% 0.17 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.