Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 2 Weather Alerts for your area.
68°F

Sunny. Mild.

  • 73%
  • 5 mphNE
  • 73%
    Humidity
  • 59°F
    Dew Point
  • 68°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.23 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 09:16 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 16 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 88° 57° 6mph /S 38% 85°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 17 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 90° 66° 8mph /SSW 48% 92°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 18 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 92° 69° 8mph /S 45% 94°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 19 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 92° 65° 7mph /SSE 36% 90°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 93° 65° 5mph /S 34% 91°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Hot. 97° 66° 5mph /S 33% 97°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Hot. 98° 69° 5mph /WNW 35% 100°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 91° 73° 9mph /W 44% 94°F 67% 0.35 "
Mon 24 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Pleasantly warm. 83° 69° 18mph /NW 35% 82°F 57% 0.01 "
Tue 25 Jun sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 81° 64° 5mph /N 31% 79°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun showers Showers late. Overcast. Pleasantly warm. 81° 64° 13mph /S 30% 79°F 50% 0.04 "
Thu 27 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 81° 66° 18mph /S 95% 87°F 80% 0.50 "
Fri 28 Jun showers Passing showers. Overcast. Mild. 82° 66° 8mph /SSW 71% 85°F 53% 0.13 "
Sat 29 Jun showers Showers late. Breaks of sun late. Pleasantly warm. 82° 67° 9mph /SW 32% 80°F 40% 0.01 "
Sun 30 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 85° 67° 5mph /NW 51% 86°F 41% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.