Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

88°F

Sunny. Warm.

  • 59%
  • 10 mphSSW
  • 59%
    Humidity
  • 72°F
    Dew Point
  • 94°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.89 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 5:50 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 23 May tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 78° 65° 5mph /WSW 73% 79°F 93% 0.61 "
Fri 24 May mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 83° 61° 4mph /N 50% 83°F 20% 0.01 "
Sat 25 May tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 84° 63° 6mph /S 61% 84°F 69% 0.15 "
Sun 26 May tstorms Tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 86° 64° 3mph /SSW 56% 89°F 73% 0.34 "
Mon 27 May scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 81° 63° 10mph /SW 74% 81°F 67% 0.41 "
Tue 28 May mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 78° 58° 8mph /W 40% 78°F 43% 0.11 "
Wed 29 May partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 73° 53° 11mph /W 45% 77°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 30 May showers Passing showers. Broken clouds. Mild. 67° 51° 13mph /WNW 62% 67°F 50% 0.04 "
Fri 31 May showers Passing showers. Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 66° 51° 12mph /WNW 63% 65°F 46% 0.05 "
Sat 01 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 68° 52° 12mph /NNW 55% 68°F 51% 0.02 "
Sun 02 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 71° 54° 7mph /NNE 52% 77°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 03 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 72° 55° 6mph /N 52% 77°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 04 Jun showers Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Cool. 73° 55° 2mph /W 47% 77°F 41% 0.01 "
Wed 05 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Cool. 73° 55° 12mph /SSE 88% 71°F 64% 0.24 "
Thu 06 Jun scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Cloudy. Mild. 74° 55° 11mph /S 68% 76°F 78% 0.07 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.