Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 2 Weather Alerts for your area.
45°F

Clear. Quite cool.

  • 66%
  • 0 mphN
Current Time : 03:06 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 27 Mar showers Passing showers. Cloudy. Cool. 55° 42° 12mph /SSE 81% 50°F 67% 0.11 "
Tue 28 Mar cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 53° 40° 10mph /NNW 48% 48°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 29 Mar mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 58° 35° 7mph /WNW 33% 54°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 30 Mar mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 55° 35° 6mph /NNW 30% 50°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 31 Mar sprinkles Light rain. Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 70° 40° 13mph /SSW 44% 68°F 47% 0.03 "
Sat 01 Apr tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 73° 60° 18mph /SSW 55% 77°F 67% 0.56 "
Sun 02 Apr partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 56° 41° 17mph /NW 47% 49°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 03 Apr partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 57° 33° 3mph /SSE 43% 56°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 04 Apr partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 64° 39° 12mph /SSW 50% 63°F 55% 0.03 "
Wed 05 Apr cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 66° 44° 9mph /S 71% 64°F 51% 0.01 "
Thu 06 Apr showers Passing showers. Overcast. Mild. 69° 51° 9mph /S 87% 64°F 70% 0.21 "
Fri 07 Apr cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 67° 52° 8mph /W 48% 66°F 58% 0.02 "
Sat 08 Apr sunny Sunny. Mild. 67° 49° 11mph /NW 44% 65°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 09 Apr partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 68° 50° 6mph /NNW 45% 66°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 10 Apr partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 69° 50° 5mph /SSE 41% 67°F 5% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.