Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
86°F

Sunny. Warm.

  • 52%
  • 6 mphN
  • 52%
    Humidity
  • 66°F
    Dew Point
  • 88°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.92 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 12:32 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 14 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 91° 68° 6mph /NW 39% 90°F 67% 0.07 "
Sat 15 Jun sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 83° 62° 9mph /N 39% 81°F 21% 0.01 "
Sun 16 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 85° 57° 7mph /S 39% 83°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 17 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 94° 66° 4mph /SSW 44% 95°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 18 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 96° 71° 3mph /SW 40% 98°F 1% 0.00 "
Wed 19 Jun cloudy Overcast. Warm. 95° 69° 6mph /S 41% 96°F 1% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 95° 68° 6mph /S 43% 98°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 98° 65° 3mph /SW 35% 99°F 2% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 91° 73° 3mph /ENE 36% 91°F 86% 0.15 "
Sun 23 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 91° 73° 3mph /SSW 42% 92°F 99% 0.90 "
Mon 24 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 91° 72° 10mph /E 97% 132°F 80% 0.92 "
Tue 25 Jun rain Showery. Overcast. Mild. 83° 67° 8mph /NE 97% 76°F 94% 1.38 "
Wed 26 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 85° 67° 2mph /SSE 64% 80°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 88° 68° 2mph /NW 52% 80°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 93° 70° 5mph /NW 45% 82°F 5% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.