Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
77°F

Clear. Warm.

  • 79%
  • 7 mphS
  • 79%
    Humidity
  • 70°F
    Dew Point
  • 79°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.28 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 00:42 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 19 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 91° 67° 6mph /S 40% 90°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 91° 66° 5mph /SSW 44% 91°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 95° 67° 2mph /WSW 39% 97°F 2% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 90° 70° 6mph /WNW 60% 96°F 48% 0.17 "
Sun 23 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Hot. 97° 73° 10mph /S 45% 99°F 49% 0.11 "
Mon 24 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 92° 73° 12mph /WNW 40% 91°F 38% 0.08 "
Tue 25 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 87° 64° 9mph /NNW 42% 84°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 88° 64° 8mph /SSW 27% 85°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 92° 72° 9mph /SSW 24% 89°F 54% 0.06 "
Fri 28 Jun scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 93° 73° 4mph /WNW 58% 104°F 93% 0.17 "
Sat 29 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Hot. 95° 75° 5mph /N 37% 96°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 96° 75° 9mph /S 48% 105°F 91% 0.30 "
Mon 01 Jul showers Showers late. Partly cloudy. Hot. 94° 75° 14mph /WSW 35% 94°F 40% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 94° 75° 10mph /WNW 30% 92°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 93° 76° 11mph /SW 52% 102°F 44% 0.05 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.