Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 11 Weather Alerts for your area.
82°F

Sunny. Warm.

  • 70%
  • 0 mphN
  • 70%
    Humidity
  • 72°F
    Dew Point
  • 87°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.09 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 09:42 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 22 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 99° 72° 1mph /SSE 38% 104°F 2% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Hot. 94° 75° 8mph /SW 47% 100°F 55% 0.11 "
Mon 24 Jun tstorms Tstorms early. Scattered clouds. Warm. 87° 68° 15mph /NNW 41% 85°F 57% 0.04 "
Tue 25 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 91° 61° 4mph /SW 35% 89°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 98° 71° 4mph /W 38% 97°F 67% 0.41 "
Thu 27 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 89° 70° 6mph /N 53% 92°F 42% 0.11 "
Fri 28 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 94° 62° 2mph /SSW 48% 96°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun cloudy Overcast. Warm. 93° 71° 10mph /SSW 35% 92°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 92° 73° 5mph /NNW 56% 102°F 99% 0.48 "
Mon 01 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 88° 72° 6mph /ENE 44% 90°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 92° 73° 5mph /N 92% 132°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 92° 75° 11mph /S 36% 93°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 04 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 92° 75° 3mph /SSE 40% 94°F 82% 0.13 "
Fri 05 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 92° 75° 5mph /WSW 54% 100°F 62% 0.13 "
Sat 06 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 91° 75° 6mph /NNE 85% 121°F 80% 0.13 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.