Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 14 Weather Alerts for your area.
30°F

Clear. Chilly.

  • 59%
  • 13 mphNNW
  • 59%
    Humidity
  • 18°F
    Dew Point
  • 20°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.33 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 06:32 AM EST  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 29 Feb mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 47° 30° 11mph /WNW 28% 41°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 01 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Overcast. Cool. 53° 25° 11mph /S 37% 48°F 62% 0.05 "
Sat 02 Mar rain Rain. Overcast. Cool. 52° 40° 7mph /NNW 84% 48°F 90% 0.60 "
Sun 03 Mar mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 65° 39° 4mph /ESE 61% 64°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 04 Mar cloudy Overcast. Mild. 68° 46° 9mph /SSE 58% 66°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 05 Mar cloudy Overcast. Mild. 66° 50° 7mph /SSE 51% 65°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 06 Mar rain Rain. Overcast. Cool. 55° 43° 5mph /NNE 93% 53°F 61% 0.56 "
Thu 07 Mar rain Rain. Overcast. Cool. 52° 42° 8mph /NE 87% 49°F 65% 0.46 "
Fri 08 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles early. Overcast. Cool. 48° 41° 5mph /SE 82% 46°F 52% 0.04 "
Sat 09 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles. Overcast. Cool. 51° 40° 11mph /S 97% 46°F 52% 0.11 "
Sun 10 Mar mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 53° 42° 16mph /W 54% 47°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 11 Mar partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 53° 40° 15mph /NW 51% 47°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 12 Mar cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 53° 38° 4mph /NW 40% 51°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 13 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 56° 38° 2mph /NW 46% 54°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 14 Mar mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 60° 38° 7mph /SE 41% 59°F 6% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.