Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 7 Weather Alerts for your area.
95°F

Sunny. Extremely hot.

  • 44%
  • 7 mphSSE
  • 44%
    Humidity
  • 70°F
    Dew Point
  • 101°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.13 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 4:42 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 22 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 98° 72° 3mph /NNE 41% 103°F 2% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Hot. 96° 76° 10mph /WSW 43% 101°F 50% 0.04 "
Mon 24 Jun showers Showers early. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 86° 69° 13mph /NW 43% 84°F 55% 0.12 "
Tue 25 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 91° 62° 4mph /SSW 36% 89°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Hot. 99° 69° 5mph /SW 33% 100°F 52% 0.21 "
Thu 27 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 77° 70° 3mph /SW 93% 71°F 78% 0.74 "
Fri 28 Jun mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 83° 62° 7mph /NNE 43% 81°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 86° 68° 4mph /E 40% 85°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 90° 71° 5mph /S 38% 90°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 90° 71° 9mph /SW 43% 92°F 51% 0.12 "
Tue 02 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 90° 71° 4mph /NE 43% 92°F 47% 0.01 "
Wed 03 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 93° 71° 3mph /SW 52% 101°F 96% 0.13 "
Thu 04 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 97° 72° 5mph /WSW 43% 105°F 52% 0.07 "
Fri 05 Jul showers Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 96° 72° 5mph /SW 47% 104°F 54% 0.08 "
Sat 06 Jul showers Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 96° 72° 5mph /SW 47% 104°F 54% 0.08 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.