Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
79°F

Broken clouds. Warm.

  • 51%
  • 13 mphN
  • 51%
    Humidity
  • 59°F
    Dew Point
  • 80°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.10 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 1:08 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 15 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 83° 61° 9mph /NNW 39% 82°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 16 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 87° 57° 7mph /S 40% 84°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 17 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 91° 67° 6mph /SSW 47% 93°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 18 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 94° 70° 7mph /S 43% 97°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 19 Jun cloudy Overcast. Warm. 91° 68° 6mph /S 43% 92°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun cloudy Overcast. Warm. 92° 67° 4mph /S 44% 94°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun cloudy Overcast. Hot. 95° 68° 3mph /N 40% 97°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 98° 69° 7mph /WNW 37% 101°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 91° 72° 6mph /NW 33% 89°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 24 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 91° 71° 6mph /S 33% 89°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 25 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 85° 71° 9mph /NW 87% 97°F 63% 0.10 "
Wed 26 Jun sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 84° 71° 8mph /NNW 27% 80°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 90° 69° 4mph /SSW 26% 87°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 91° 70° 8mph /N 26% 87°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 91° 70° 5mph /NNE 41% 91°F 70% 0.48 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.