Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 5 Weather Alerts for your area.
90°F

Partly sunny. Hot.

  • 55%
  • 5 mphWSW
  • 55%
    Humidity
  • 72°F
    Dew Point
  • 96°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.69 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 7:57 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 24 Jun showers Showers early. Scattered clouds. Warm. 85° 67° 16mph /NW 40% 83°F 58% 0.08 "
Tue 25 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 91° 60° 6mph /WSW 31% 87°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 96° 70° 9mph /WSW 43% 97°F 83% 0.65 "
Thu 27 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 87° 70° 14mph /NNW 44% 86°F 59% 0.08 "
Fri 28 Jun partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 88° 62° 4mph /SE 41% 86°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 95° 67° 15mph /SSW 46% 96°F 69% 0.39 "
Sun 30 Jun showers Showers early. Cloudy. Mild. 84° 62° 4mph /NNE 43% 80°F 59% 0.24 "
Mon 01 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 85° 62° 6mph /SSE 38% 83°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 89° 68° 8mph /SSE 55% 94°F 45% 0.02 "
Wed 03 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 89° 71° 8mph /WSW 54% 94°F 52% 0.17 "
Thu 04 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 89° 72° 8mph /NW 32% 87°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 05 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 89° 72° 10mph /WNW 29% 86°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 06 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 92° 72° 12mph /WNW 29% 90°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 07 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 94° 73° 3mph /SSW 33% 92°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 08 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 94° 73° 10mph /WSW 23% 90°F 49% 0.02 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.