Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 11 Weather Alerts for your area.
54°F

Overcast. Cool.

  • 100%
  • 7 mphS
  • 100%
    Humidity
  • 54°F
    Dew Point
  • 52°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.04 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 6:33 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 20 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles early. Breaks of sun late. Mild. 70° 48° 14mph /WNW 29% 68°F 53% 0.05 "
Sun 21 Apr cloudy Overcast. Refreshingly cool. 60° 36° 10mph /WNW 32% 57°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Apr sunny Sunny. Mild. 65° 36° 6mph /NNW 31% 63°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Apr partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 70° 37° 11mph /S 35% 69°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Apr showers Passing showers. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 68° 37° 18mph /WNW 45% 67°F 47% 0.04 "
Thu 25 Apr partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Refreshingly cool. 63° 29° 14mph /WNW 31% 61°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Apr partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 68° 35° 5mph /NW 36% 66°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Apr showers Light showers. Overcast. Cool. 61° 47° 3mph /NE 75% 61°F 57% 0.09 "
Sun 28 Apr sprinkles Drizzle. Overcast. Cool. 62° 52° 10mph /SSE 70% 62°F 54% 0.04 "
Mon 29 Apr tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 64° 55° 7mph /S 98% 64°F 73% 0.45 "
Tue 30 Apr tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Mild. 74° 56° 12mph /W 49% 77°F 70% 0.32 "
Wed 01 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 74° 57° 14mph /NW 56% 77°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 02 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 76° 58° 4mph /SE 71% 78°F 54% 0.01 "
Fri 03 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Mild. 75° 58° 8mph /NNW 70% 77°F 14% 0.00 "
Sat 04 May tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 73° 58° 7mph /SSE 84% 73°F 63% 0.26 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.