Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
36°F

Sunny. Chilly.

  • 87%
  • 0 mphN
  • 87%
    Humidity
  • 32°F
    Dew Point
  • 36°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.46 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 10:09 AM EST  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 21 Feb partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 51° 27° 6mph /SSE 40% 48°F 1% 0.00 "
Thu 22 Feb sprinkles Sprinkles. Overcast. Cool. 53° 30° 8mph /S 52% 49°F 41% 0.04 "
Fri 23 Feb showers Light showers. Cloudy. Cool. 58° 38° 12mph /NW 52% 55°F 65% 0.15 "
Sat 24 Feb mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Chilly. 40° 28° 12mph /NW 33% 32°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 25 Feb cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 49° 17° 14mph /S 29% 43°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 26 Feb sprinkles Sprinkles early. Overcast. Cool. 63° 41° 3mph /WNW 51% 62°F 17% 0.04 "
Tue 27 Feb showers Rain showers. Overcast. Cool. 57° 47° 15mph /S 70% 51°F 46% 0.22 "
Wed 28 Feb showers Showers late. Overcast. Mild. 66° 53° 11mph /SSW 74% 66°F 58% 0.21 "
Thu 29 Feb sprinkles Light rain early. Overcast. Cool. 57° 45° 12mph /NNW 48% 53°F 60% 0.16 "
Fri 01 Mar partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 51° 36° 4mph /ENE 29% 50°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 02 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 51° 36° 8mph /ENE 37% 48°F 2% 0.00 "
Sun 03 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Cloudy. Cool. 52° 36° 9mph /NE 65% 48°F 52% 0.02 "
Mon 04 Mar cloudy Overcast. Cool. 52° 37° 9mph /NNE 74% 49°F 51% 0.01 "
Tue 05 Mar cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 55° 39° 7mph /N 47% 53°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 06 Mar partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 56° 39° 7mph /ESE 34% 54°F 5% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.