Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
88°F

Scattered clouds. Warm.

  • 55%
  • 7 mphSW
  • 55%
    Humidity
  • 70°F
    Dew Point
  • 93°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.68 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 05:53 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 25 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 91° 60° 11mph /SSW 34% 88°F 1% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 93° 73° 4mph /N 47% 96°F 99% 0.62 "
Thu 27 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 86° 69° 6mph /N 50% 86°F 70% 0.19 "
Fri 28 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 88° 63° 10mph /SSE 49% 89°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 91° 70° 7mph /S 58% 95°F 79% 0.69 "
Sun 30 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 94° 73° 3mph /NW 56% 102°F 39% 0.04 "
Mon 01 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 80° 55° 9mph /NNE 35% 78°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 80° 54° 6mph /S 28% 79°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul showers Showers early. Overcast. Mild. 81° 65° 13mph /S 64% 84°F 51% 0.03 "
Thu 04 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Mild. 82° 70° 8mph /SSW 57% 84°F 40% 0.01 "
Fri 05 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 83° 71° 4mph /WNW 50% 84°F 98% 0.43 "
Sat 06 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 84° 72° 4mph /S 74% 92°F 90% 0.23 "
Sun 07 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm. 82° 70° 10mph /NW 38% 81°F 47% 0.01 "
Mon 08 Jul sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 85° 67° 13mph /NNW 30% 82°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 09 Jul showers Showers late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 88° 62° 6mph /N 30% 85°F 41% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.