Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 7 Weather Alerts for your area.
46°F

Drizzle. Low clouds. Cool

  • 100%
  • 7 mphS
Current Time : 3:34 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 25 Mar rain Rain. Cloudy. Mild. 63° 42° 11mph /SSW 80% 53°F 80% 0.21 "
Sun 26 Mar sunny Sunny. Mild. 65° 46° 12mph /WNW 32% 63°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 27 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles. Overcast. Cool. 56° 39° 8mph /E 68% 51°F 56% 0.11 "
Tue 28 Mar showers Rain showers. Overcast. Cool. 55° 42° 5mph /ESE 50% 52°F 68% 0.46 "
Wed 29 Mar sprinkles Light rain. Breaks of sun late. Cool. 53° 39° 14mph /NNW 48% 46°F 51% 0.11 "
Thu 30 Mar partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 60° 37° 7mph /SW 40% 57°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 31 Mar sprinkles Light rain late. Overcast. Mild. 65° 43° 14mph /S 63% 64°F 43% 0.10 "
Sat 01 Apr partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 65° 49° 20mph /W 47% 62°F 43% 0.06 "
Sun 02 Apr sunny Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 57° 42° 13mph /NW 30% 55°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 03 Apr showers Passing showers. Cloudy. Cool. 55° 36° 8mph /N 66% 52°F 51% 0.08 "
Tue 04 Apr showers Passing showers. Overcast. Cool. 52° 37° 4mph /NNE 70% 51°F 63% 0.20 "
Wed 05 Apr rain Rain. Overcast. Cool. 53° 38° 7mph /ESE 97% 50°F 74% 0.57 "
Thu 06 Apr scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Cool. 56° 43° 12mph /WNW 63% 53°F 53% 0.03 "
Fri 07 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles late. Partly cloudy. Cool. 56° 43° 13mph /NW 57% 53°F 40% 0.01 "
Sat 08 Apr mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 58° 40° 15mph /NW 47% 54°F 5% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.