Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 10 Weather Alerts for your area.
39°F

Clear. Chilly.

  • 56%
  • 29 mphNW
  • 56%
    Humidity
  • 25°F
    Dew Point
  • 28°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.06 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 11:38 PM EST  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 29 Feb mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 47° 29° 11mph /WNW 27% 41°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 01 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Overcast. Cool. 52° 25° 12mph /S 37% 47°F 65% 0.10 "
Sat 02 Mar rain Rain. Overcast. Cool. 52° 38° 8mph /NW 83% 47°F 99% 0.63 "
Sun 03 Mar partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 64° 38° 5mph /SSE 62% 63°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 04 Mar cloudy Overcast. Mild. 67° 46° 8mph /SE 55% 67°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 05 Mar cloudy Overcast. Cool. 60° 45° 7mph /N 61% 57°F 1% 0.00 "
Wed 06 Mar sprinkles Light rain late. Overcast. Cool. 59° 46° 5mph /S 77% 56°F 52% 0.19 "
Thu 07 Mar scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Cool. 59° 48° 12mph /NW 67% 56°F 65% 0.17 "
Fri 08 Mar sprinkles Light rain late. Cloudy. Cool. 57° 42° 5mph /SE 58% 55°F 59% 0.12 "
Sat 09 Mar showers Rain showers. Overcast. Cool. 52° 40° 4mph /NE 94% 51°F 85% 0.61 "
Sun 10 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 53° 43° 14mph /NW 57% 48°F 44% 0.02 "
Mon 11 Mar partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 54° 42° 10mph /NNW 52% 51°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 12 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 56° 37° 3mph /SE 45% 55°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 13 Mar partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 60° 38° 11mph /S 60% 57°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 14 Mar showers Light showers. Overcast. Cool. 60° 39° 12mph /SSW 93% 57°F 71% 0.17 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.