Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
88°F

Scattered clouds. Warm.

  • 55%
  • 7 mphSW
  • 55%
    Humidity
  • 70°F
    Dew Point
  • 93°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.68 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 04:09 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 25 Jun partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 91° 60° 9mph /SSW 33% 88°F 1% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 95° 73° 9mph /W 46% 98°F 88% 0.60 "
Thu 27 Jun showers Showers early. Morning clouds. Warm. 86° 67° 7mph /N 49% 86°F 71% 0.17 "
Fri 28 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 88° 62° 10mph /SSE 48% 89°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun showers Showers late. Overcast. Warm. 93° 70° 10mph /SSW 51% 99°F 42% 0.02 "
Sun 30 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Hot. 99° 75° 4mph /WNW 43% 102°F 48% 0.21 "
Mon 01 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 81° 63° 8mph /NE 47% 80°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul showers Showers early. Overcast. Mild. 81° 67° 9mph /SSE 67% 85°F 40% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 86° 70° 7mph /SSW 49% 87°F 42% 0.00 "
Thu 04 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 89° 73° 5mph /SW 74% 100°F 83% 0.32 "
Fri 05 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 86° 71° 8mph /NW 45% 85°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 06 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 89° 71° 6mph /W 34% 88°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 07 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 91° 68° 6mph /W 42% 94°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 08 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 88° 69° 3mph /S 38% 86°F 39% 0.00 "
Tue 09 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 90° 72° 10mph /W 29% 87°F 52% 0.07 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.