Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
46°F

Sunny. Cool.

  • 50%
  • 14 mphS
  • 50%
    Humidity
  • 28°F
    Dew Point
  • 40°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.08 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 4:46 PM EST  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 26 Feb partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Mild. 65° 36° 4mph /SSE 40% 64°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 27 Feb sprinkles Sprinkles late. Overcast. Mild. 65° 44° 15mph /S 52% 64°F 56% 0.06 "
Wed 28 Feb sprinkles Sprinkles. Overcast. Mild. 67° 50° 16mph /S 50% 66°F 59% 0.11 "
Thu 29 Feb mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 51° 29° 7mph /NW 36% 39°F 55% 0.02 "
Fri 01 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Overcast. Cool. 43° 29° 9mph /S 46% 37°F 41% 0.04 "
Sat 02 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles early. Cloudy. Cool. 54° 38° 4mph /NNE 68% 51°F 40% 0.02 "
Sun 03 Mar cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 60° 41° 2mph /SE 58% 59°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 04 Mar mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 59° 44° 6mph /E 48% 58°F 42% 0.01 "
Tue 05 Mar showers Light showers. Cloudy. Cool. 60° 45° 10mph /S 56% 58°F 57% 0.15 "
Wed 06 Mar showers Showers early. Morning clouds. Cool. 59° 44° 9mph /WNW 36% 57°F 68% 0.41 "
Thu 07 Mar cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 58° 43° 8mph /S 50% 56°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 08 Mar partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 58° 39° 10mph /WNW 39% 55°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 09 Mar mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 57° 39° 9mph /WSW 41% 55°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 10 Mar mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 59° 40° 14mph /NW 41% 54°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 11 Mar partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 56° 37° 9mph /S 51% 51°F 6% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.