Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
63°F

Clear. Mild.

  • 88%
  • 0 mphN
  • 88%
    Humidity
  • 59°F
    Dew Point
  • 63°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.15 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 01:22 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 16 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 87° 58° 7mph /S 40% 85°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 17 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 91° 67° 7mph /S 48% 92°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 18 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 93° 70° 8mph /S 45% 96°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 19 Jun partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 92° 66° 8mph /S 40% 92°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 93° 65° 5mph /SSW 35% 92°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun cloudy Overcast. Hot. 95° 67° 5mph /SSW 38% 95°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 97° 68° 9mph /SSW 35% 98°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 87° 74° 9mph /W 55% 91°F 22% 0.03 "
Mon 24 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 82° 71° 7mph /WNW 82% 88°F 84% 0.21 "
Tue 25 Jun sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 83° 68° 6mph /NNE 34% 82°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm. 84° 67° 8mph /SE 28% 82°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 84° 68° 7mph /S 82% 94°F 99% 1.24 "
Fri 28 Jun showers Showers early. Overcast. Warm. 85° 68° 10mph /NNE 57% 88°F 66% 0.37 "
Sat 29 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 84° 68° 7mph /NNE 99% 100°F 92% 1.27 "
Sun 30 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 82° 68° 5mph /NW 97% 92°F 68% 0.20 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.